SmomNell….

I am a SMOM from Vancouver, BC, Canada and I am loving all of the step-mom/step-parenting pages/groups that I am finally starting to find on Facebook and online that are so hard to find elsewhere! I am looking to network and bring some online support to anyone in British Columbia via my blog or FB group page, and eventually move to a face-to-face support group for my local community, which is MORE than needed. I am trying to spread the word and connect with people via social media and any other avenues in the hopes of helping those who are going through what I have, and still am. Thanks! ~SmomNell~

https://www.facebook.com/groups/StepMomSupportGroup/

Leave a Reply

